Cute Little Polar Bear Squishy

 hey guys and welcome back! On halloween, I went to trick or treat with my friend. Some people in my neighborhood feel bad for the people that have allergies ( like me. I’m elegiac to tree nuts ) so they have a bucket of toys for you to pick out. I picked out a little adorable polar bear squishy.

It has a white body. It also has black eyes and nose, it has pink ears, and it had a few black marks on it’s face. No one wanted one with markers on its face. so I got it. I didn’t care. I loved it.

It looks about an inch long. It’s adorable. It has little baby feet along the side of its body. It has a round little tiny winy itty bitty tail on the back of its body. It has a little dent on the bottom of its body and it has a best friend named Ollie. Ollie the octopus. He is also a little squishy. Tell you more about him in the next story!

Ollie (left) snowy (right)

2 thoughts on “Cute Little Polar Bear Squishy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *