Learning About Leopards

Hello and welcome back! in this blog post, you will be learning about Leopards! I love Leopards because of there unique pattern on there body and because they move so quietly and smoothly that you can barely hear them or see them! Leopards like to rest on tree branches and they most times eat there pray there too. There favorite snacks are… Gazelle, Impala, Deer, and other wild beasts. sometimes they hunt for Birds, Monkeys, and Rodents. WOW! I know, right? I mean, how much can this animal eat? Well, quit a lot, I guess. when Leopards are born, they usually come in a litter of 2 or 3. Leopards in the wild usually live to be up to 12 – 15 years of age. when they live in the zoo, then they would usually live to about 23 years or so. Big difference, I know. Well, that’s all I have for you today! see you around and bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *