My Daily HabitsšŸ’ŖšŸ½

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! In todayā€™s post, I will be taking about a daily habit that I have completed and one that Iā€™m doing right now. Letā€™s start!

From the beginning of the school year in August to December of 2020, we did planks every day! Each day that we did one though, we would add 10 more seconds. Eventually, it got to 3 minutes 40 seconds! Obviously I only reached till 2 minutes, but I still think thatā€™s a decent amount of time. šŸ™ƒ

The current habit that Iā€™m doing right now is reading every day. For me, thatā€™s a struggle because I have so many things going on right now that I forget or just donā€™t want to read. I made it a habit that I would try to read for at least 15-20 minutes daily. I donā€™t have my chapter book yet because itā€™s still coming in the mail, but Iā€™m re-reading some great comics I have had since 5 years ago!

šŸ“š

To keep up with my daily habit and not forgetting, thereā€™s a chart that I printed out and itā€™s super cool and each day I would color it in if I did my habit. If I didnā€™t read that day, I would not color it in. Remember, even if no oneā€™s seeing you, your own eyes are watching.

Maybe you should try it too! šŸ™‚

~Samiya MšŸ’œ

One thought on “My Daily HabitsšŸ’ŖšŸ½

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *