What I am Grateful For

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! In today’s post, I will be talking about what I am grateful for. Let’s start!

  I am grateful for food, water, and shelter,

I am grateful for the amazing school I get to go to,

I am grateful for the family I have (which includes my dog, Snoopy,)

I am grateful for having phenomenal friends,

And lastly, I am grateful for my bed.

 

I hope you enjoyed reading this! But that’s all I got for now. Bye bye!

(*˘︶˘*).。.:*♡

~Samiya M.💜

One thought on “What I am Grateful For

  1. I really liked how you listed the necessities at the beginning and then you moved on to the things you love. You wrote down mainly what was important in life and I like that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *