Fitbit Versa!

Hello! Today I will be telling you all you need to know about the fitbit Versa! So lets get started!

 

 So, this is what a Fitbit Versa looks like! A Fitbit Versa is like a new-er and cheeper kind of apple watch. This watch can fit kids and adults no matter how big your wrist is! Like for me, I have a very, very, very small wrist size and I am surprised how this thing still fits me! But it does!

If you are a kid like me, I bet you would want cool games of your future phone or whatever, but not anymore! The Fitbit Versa can install games for free of your Fitbit! I have a few games my self. Some of the games I would prefer is Flappy bird (my all-time fav!♥) Tic-Tac-Toe, and many more! If you are an adult, I don’t think you would prefer to have games of your Fitbit. But, you have the privileges to call and text! (no fair!) You don’t have to grab your phone from your back pocket, or fish it out of your bag, Because you just click a button on your wrist, and POOF! It’s there! You can also see how many calories you have lost, how many footsteps, you can exercise, and many more!

When you first get your Fitbit Versa, here are some things you would like to consider:

• The Fitbit Versa is NOT water-proof! I would recommend not to ware it if taking a shower, or taking a dive in the pool.

• When you get your Fitbit, You have to download the app before you do anything els!

Thank you guys for reading this post and I hope you read some of  my others too! See you next Time! Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *